Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon: 0301 – 46 000 E-post: info@satilabygg.se

MASKINVERKSTAD/FASTIGHETSSERVICE (välj 3 i växeln)


Maskinverkstad
Fredrik Herrman
Emil Levin (emil.levin@satilabygg.se)
Drifttekniker
Ingvar Dahl (ingvar.dahl@satilabygg.se)
Servicetekniker/Fastighetsskötare
Ingemar Johansson (ingemar@satilabygg.se)

KONTOR (välj 4 i växeln)

Lars-Åke Åkesson (larsake@satilabygg.se)
Göran Åkesson (goran@satilabygg.se)
Rickard Åkesson (rickard.akesson@satilabygg.se)
Sarah Åkesson (sarah@lygnern.se)
Lisa Nilsson (lisa@satilabygg.se)
Anna Kågström (anna@satilabygg.se)
Jürgen Oetting (jorgen@satilabygg.se)

Sätila Bygg AB

  • Fjäråsvägen 8 511 69 SÄTILA
  • Tel: 0301-46 000